02/05/20
Score: 1/5

Picture of reviewer
Ashlynn Martin
01/17/20
Score: 5/5

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Very friendly. They are very helpful.

Picture of reviewer
Chris McCafferty
11/14/19
Score: 5/5

Great customer service and the service department were friendly, fast and knowledgeable. Great experience.

Picture of reviewer
Nana Banana C
11/14/19
Score: 4/5

Picture of reviewer
shontica ford
10/11/19
Score: 5/5

The staff at Kersey Mobility were a pleasure to work with. They helped me navigate the VA requirements for the purchase of a wheelchair conversion van... Read More whle I stayed in Alaska. They promptly responded to my emailed questions often with a phone call, they explained both the conversion process and the equipment options available and delivered a fantastic product! I would highly recommend Kersey Mobility to anyone looking to purchase an accessible vehicle. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Niki Countryman
09/08/19
Score: 5/5

I can't say enough positive things about my experience at Kersey Mobility! As an occupational therapist supporting a family member with ALS, I... Read More an confidently say Kersey is the best place to purchase an accessible vehicle in Western Washington. Mike was extremely knowledgeable about both VMI and Braunability conversion styles, with exact details related to every make and model available. Prior to making any suggestions, Mike was very interested to learn about the full picture of our situation, including the type of disability and the model of wheelchair my family member was using, to ensure the clearance, interior space, and internal features would be a good match. Kersey took an otherwise stressful process and made it much more approachable. I left feeling much more confident in a decision and my family member was very grateful to hear all that I learned from my visit. Thank you, Mike and the team at Kersey for your attention and care for the customer experience. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Amanda Weinberg
07/02/19
Score: 4/5

I had the pleasure of doing business with this company. I am very happy and please with my experience. I find them very professional and... Read More courteousperiod; I will do business with this company again should my needs arise. I will strongly recommend this company. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Rene' Martinez
06/27/19
Score: 5/5

We have rented a wheelchair van from them several times and they always make the experience enjoyable. We recently needed to rent one to drive my son to... Read More summer program the school doesn’t provide transportation and they worked with us to find one last minute. I would recommend them to anyone who needs to purchase, rent or have a vehicle modified or repaired. I know when we are ready to purchase one we will be going to Kersey. Thank you for everything and making this process less stressful. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Lynnette Bartels
08/07/18
Score: 5/5

I had called around to 4 different mobility centers and Alex has by far exceeded my expectations. His quote was fit exactly to the vehicle needs and... Read More evencalled the manufacture to make sure the valet seat would work. Also this was the lowest quote including tax and installation that I could find on the same exact product for the same exact vehicle. There was a minimum difference of $2,000. Any time I know anyone needing extra assistance I will tell them that this is worth the call and worth the drive. Thanks Alex! Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Alexis Wagner