09/18/20
Score: 5/5

My wife and I had Kersey Mobility install hand controls that my wife needed to be able to continue to drive and maintain her independence. They did a... Read More remrkable job. Unfortunately, my wife's condition has forced her to no longer be able to drive, but she could still transfer from her wheel chair to the passenger seat of our Escape. That too is no longer possible to do safely so we immediately thought of Kersey for some type of resolution. That is when we were introduced to Ian Robbins. He showed us a number of options that would allow my wife to get into our vehicle safely. We also thought a wheelchair transport van might be the best solution going forward. Ian showed us what was available and the costs involved. At no time did we feel any pressure or obligation to purchase any of the suggested options. Once we processed the information and committed to buying a van, Ian was very helpful in suggesting the one that would be the best fit for our circumstances, budget and lifestyle. We brought our new van home today and are extremely satisfied. We highly recommend anyone considering a mobility vehicle to choose Kersey Mobility and specifically ask Ian Robbins to assist you. Also, their technicians are extremely skilled and do a very professional job with any up-fitting or modifications required to personalize the vehicle. They are very thorough in explaining and demonstrating how all the features work. They also encourage all their customers to contact them if any further assistance is necessary. Kersey has a great team and they really enjoy improving the lives of people with mobility challenges. As Ian would say "Have a GREAT day mate" Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Lee Giffin
08/05/20
Score: 1/5

Picture of reviewer
Tony Baker
07/28/20
Score: 5/5

My wife "forced" me to get hand controls on our vehicle. I fought her on it as I didn't believe I needed them. But we went to... Read More Kerse to see what they could do. They were terrific. Experienced folks (Ian, Steve, and the rest of the team) were fantastic. They were able to set me up with a hand control product that was outstanding. It was a high quality, easy to use, and attractive device. I couldn't be happier. Now my wife is happy with me as she is now willing to drive with me. The experience at Kersey Mobility was a joy and I should have done it sooner. Great company, excellent product.... Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Curt Secker
07/07/20
Score: 5/5

I have been dealing with Kersey Mobility for 30+ years. I'm on my third conversion van. This was my first time working with Ian... Read More Robbin. He is a pleasure to work with. He helped me find the financing I needed to get a van after I gave up trying. Both he and Steve were very helpful and I would not hesitate to do business with them again. Love my new van! Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Perry Smestad
04/11/20
Score: 5/5

Thank you so much for the wonderful customer service and attention to detail. We appreciate how quickly the work on our van was completed and we were... Read More treted with respect and dignity. We highly recommend Kersey Mobility. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Cindy Tracy
02/05/20
Score: 1/5

Picture of reviewer
Ashlynn Martin
11/14/19
Score: 4/5

Picture of reviewer
shontica ford
10/11/19
Score: 5/5

The staff at Kersey Mobility were a pleasure to work with. They helped me navigate the VA requirements for the purchase of a wheelchair conversion van... Read More whle I stayed in Alaska. They promptly responded to my emailed questions often with a phone call, they explained both the conversion process and the equipment options available and delivered a fantastic product! I would highly recommend Kersey Mobility to anyone looking to purchase an accessible vehicle. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Niki Countryman
09/08/19
Score: 5/5

I can't say enough positive things about my experience at Kersey Mobility! As an occupational therapist supporting a family member with ALS, I... Read More an confidently say Kersey is the best place to purchase an accessible vehicle in Western Washington. Mike was extremely knowledgeable about both VMI and Braunability conversion styles, with exact details related to every make and model available. Prior to making any suggestions, Mike was very interested to learn about the full picture of our situation, including the type of disability and the model of wheelchair my family member was using, to ensure the clearance, interior space, and internal features would be a good match. Kersey took an otherwise stressful process and made it much more approachable. I left feeling much more confident in a decision and my family member was very grateful to hear all that I learned from my visit. Thank you, Mike and the team at Kersey for your attention and care for the customer experience. Show Less

Picture of reviewer
Amanda Weinberg